Rx Vape

For Adult Recreational Use Only - Must be 21+ Years of Age.

Adult signature required on all orders. Enjoy free shipping on purchases over $125 and discounted rates on orders over $50.

UWELL Caliburn G5 Black Carbon pod system starter kit shown with retail packaging.

UWELL Vape: Caliburn G5 Price and Pod Guide

RxVape’s UWELL vape listing is one refillable pod kit: the Caliburn G5 in Black Carbon. It is not a catalog of every UWELL device, and it is not a disposable. This page is the price and pod sheet for the kit RxVape actually sells, checked on 26 October 2026.

The current kit price is $35.00. The same kit bundled with one 60mL bottle of Virginia Tobacco nic salt is $54.99, in either 20mg or 50mg. Replacement GPP pods are $11.99 for a three-pack, in 0.9Ω or 1.2Ω. Those are checkout prices on that date, not a promise that the sale price will hold.

RxVape sells this UWELL kit. RxVape did not design it. The kit page says the hardware is not FDA approved or FDA authorized. A price on this page is not a health claim, and it is not a claim that the device matches another brand’s pod.

What the UWELL Listing Includes

Listing checked 2026-10-26 What it is In stock that day Current price
UWELL Caliburn G5 Starter Kit – Black Carbon Refillable pod kit. One color on this page: Black Carbon. Package selector: device only, or device plus one 60mL Virginia Tobacco nic salt in 20mg or 50mg. All three package options $35.00 device only. $54.99 either bundle. Variation data also listed regular prices of $49.99 and $79.99.
UWELL Caliburn GPP Side-Fill Pods – 3-Pod Pack Replacement cartridges. 3mL, side-fill, integrated coil. Selector: 0.9Ω or 1.2Ω. One box of three. Both resistances $11.99. The page showed a regular price of $16.99.
Virginia Tobacco Nic Salt Bottled nic salt used in the bundle. Selector: 20mg (2%) or 50mg (5%), 60mL or 120mL. All four variations $29.99 for 60mL. $53.99 for 120mL.

The visible kit range on the product page was $35.00 through $54.99. That range matches the three variations. It does not mean every UWELL device costs $35.00. The UWELL brand archive is a product list. This guide is the price and compatibility note that archive does not spell out.

UWELL Vape Price, as Listed

Use the variation price, not a guessed street price.

  • Device only: $35.00 current, $49.99 regular, in the variation data.
  • Device plus Virginia Tobacco 60mL, 20mg: $54.99 current, $79.99 regular.
  • Device plus Virginia Tobacco 60mL, 50mg: $54.99 current, $79.99 regular. The strength does not change the bundle price.
  • Buying the current device and a separate 60mL nic salt is $35.00 plus $29.99, or $64.99. The bundle is $54.99. That is $10.00 less than those two current prices added together. It is checkout math for this date. It is not a claim about how long the bottle lasts.
  • GPP replacement pods: $11.99 for three, so about $4.00 per cartridge at that 3-pack price. The regular 3-pack price shown was $16.99.

The salt bottle alone is about $0.50 per mL at $29.99 for 60mL, and about $0.45 per mL at $53.99 for 120mL. Those bottles are in the Virginia Tobacco vape juice category. Do not divide the $54.99 bundle by 60mL. That price includes the device.

The site banner says free shipping on purchases over $125, and discounted rates on orders over $50. One kit at $35.00 is under $50. One bundle at $54.99 is over $50 and under $125, so it is in the discounted-rate band, not the free-shipping band. The banner does not state the discounted rate. Shipping and tax are not in the prices above.

The bundled liquid is nic salt, not freebase. Virginia Tobacco freebase is a separate 120mL bottle at 0mg, 3mg, or 6mg. It is not one of the G5 package options.

Pods in the Box Are Not the Replacement Page

The kit page says this US-market starter kit includes three 3mL top-fill cartridges: a 0.6Ω GPP, a 0.9Ω GPP, and a 0.6Ω GPP Alpha. It does not include a 1.2Ω pod.

The replacement page is a different fill style and a different resistance menu. It sells side-fill GPP pods, 3mL, in 0.9Ω and 1.2Ω only. On 26 October 2026 RxVape did not list a 0.6Ω replacement or a GPP Alpha replacement. If the included 0.6Ω cartridge is the one you want to reorder, this replacement page does not currently offer it.

The kit page says the G5 accepts compatible GPP Alpha, standard GPP, and legacy G3 cartridges. That is compatibility language from the product page. It is not a stock list. Confirm the cartridge type on your device before ordering.

The kit page also prints UWELL’s rating that the AlphaCore GPP Alpha cartridge is rated for 17+ refills and improved flavor stability versus its standard cartridge. That is UWELL’s rating, as shown on the RxVape kit page. It is not an RxVape refill test, and it is not a cost-per-day figure.

Which Listed Pod Goes with Which Bottle

The replacement-pod page states RxVape’s general pairing: 0.9Ω with 20mg nic salt, and 1.2Ω for adults who already use 50mg nic salt. The 0.9Ω option is described there as slightly warmer and fuller. The 1.2Ω option is described as cooler, tighter, and lower-output. Both are mouth-to-lung cartridges. Resistance does not set nicotine delivery by itself. Device output, airflow, the liquid, and puff length all change the experience.

The longer explanation is the existing 0.9Ω vs 1.2Ω guide. This page does not replace it. Two facts from the live kit still matter before you use that guide: the starter kit includes a 0.9Ω cartridge and two 0.6Ω cartridges, and the 1.2Ω pod is a separate $11.99 three-pack.

Both nic-salt strengths in the bundle are the labeled strengths on the salt page: 20mg (2%) and 50mg (5%). The salt page does not list 35mg. It names USP-grade vegetable glycerin and propylene glycol and does not state a PG/VG ratio, so this article does not assign one. If 50mg feels too strong, stop using it and choose a lower strength. That is a label and comfort note, not medical advice.

What This UWELL Page Does Not Sell

Search Console shows people also querying uwell disposable vape. RxVape does not list a UWELL disposable. The G5 is a refillable kit with empty cartridges you fill from a bottle. Do not read this page as a disposable ranking.

Queries comparing UWELL with JUUL already have a page: JUUL alternative: Caliburn G5 refillable pod. This guide does not repeat that comparison. The G5 is not a JUUL pod, and Virginia Tobacco nic salt is not a JUUL refill cartridge. Do not pour bottled liquid into a closed pod.

The kit page lists these device specs, and only these: 1600mAh internal battery, up to 35W, 0.85-inch display, USB Type-C charging at 5V/2A, 28.85 × 16.8 × 120.1 mm, and 65 g. It does not list a puff count. This article does not add one.

FAQ

What UWELL vape does RxVape sell?

On 26 October 2026 the UWELL device in stock was the Caliburn G5 starter kit in Black Carbon, plus GPP side-fill replacement pods in 0.9Ω and 1.2Ω. That is not the full UWELL catalog.

What is the Caliburn G5 price?

The device-only variation was $35.00. Either bundle with one 60mL Virginia Tobacco nic salt, 20mg or 50mg, was $54.99. Variation data listed regular prices of $49.99 and $79.99. Replacement pods were $11.99 for three. Recheck the product page. Shipping and tax are extra.

Which pods are in the kit, and which replacements are in stock?

The kit includes three 3mL top-fill cartridges: 0.6Ω GPP, 0.9Ω GPP, and 0.6Ω GPP Alpha. It does not include 1.2Ω. The replacement page stocks side-fill 0.9Ω and 1.2Ω three-packs only. It does not currently stock a 0.6Ω or GPP Alpha replacement.

Is this a UWELL disposable vape?

No. The Caliburn G5 listing is a refillable pod kit. You fill the cartridges from a bottle. RxVape does not sell a UWELL disposable on this listing.

Does the kit include a 1.2Ω pod?

No. The kit page lists 0.6Ω GPP, 0.9Ω GPP, and 0.6Ω GPP Alpha. The 1.2Ω pod is sold separately as a side-fill three-pack at $11.99. The store’s general pairing is 1.2Ω for adults who already use 50mg nic salt, and 0.9Ω for 20mg.

Scroll to Top